If you have an active subscription, please be sure to cancel it first before deleting your user account. You can delete your user account from the app's Accounts settings.
Delete My Account
While logged into NaturalReader Commercial, select Accounts from the side panel menu
Select Delete My Account
If you are sure you wish to delete your NaturalReader account and permanently delete all account contents, select Delete My Account to confirm
You can re-register again with the same email address at any time, but deleted contents cannot be retrieved.