Auto-renew and Cancellations (Commercial Version)

How to turn off auto-renew and cancel your Single or Team commercial version AI Voice Generator subscription

Kim Smith avatar
Written by Kim Smith
Updated over a week ago

If you purchased a subscription to the commercial version AI Voice Generator, you can cancel at any time through the Customer Portal from the web app.

A link to the Customer Portal is included in your order confirmation email under
"Customer Portal". Or, login to the app and go to Accounts > Subscription & Billing > Customer Portal.

Please keep in mind that as a subscription service, the payments are recurring by default. If you don't want to subscribe anymore, please cancel before your next billing date.

The auto-renew is on by default when you subscribe. You can turn the auto-renew off by cancelling your subscription. When you cancel, your paid access continues until the end of the current billing period.

Cancelling a subscription does not automatically grant you any refund. View the commercial version's refund policy here.


Cancel Subscription

  1. Login to your users account by going to Accounts and selecting Login

  2. Once you are logged in or if you are already logged in, go to Accounts and select Subscription & Billing

  3. Select Customer Portal

  4. Select Cancel plan next to the subscription you'd like to cancel

  5. Your subscription is cancelled and paid service continues until the end of the current billing period

If you are on a Team Plan, only the subscription owner can cancel the subscription. Invited users cannot cancel, renew, or access billing and invoice information.

Did this answer your question?